About

URBAN BRANDS is a Scandinavian production company that specialises in creating new brands for the modern menswear fashion retailer. The URBAN BRANDS mantra is quite simple. We produce only the best products that we KNOW can sell. ..and just HOW do we know? We combine great designs with flexible deliveries and UNPARALLELED mark-ups.

At present we have two brands CLEAN CUT COPENHAGEN and FAT MOOSE that are currently available in shops, both online and off across Europe.


www.cleancutcopenhagen.com
www.fatmoosebrand.com

Find out more by calling us at +45 25 17 97 26 or mail Christian Bisgaard at cb@urbanbrands.dk

Clean Cut Copenhagen was established in the fall of 2014 by Urban Brands, a menswear company with years of experience in its field. Clean Cut Copenhagen is based on the vision of a menswear brand, that is able to offer a single go-to solution for all the modern men’s essentials. The brand is focused around t-shirts, knits, sweats, pants, shirts and jackets, but with an eye for the detail. Our clothes have defined lines, classic silhouettes and muted colours.

We are well established in Denmark and export to The Netherlands, Norway, Sweden and The United Kingdom.

A Clean way of thinking’’

Fat Moose was founded in the spring of 2010 in Scandinavia. The brand is based on the vision of a menswear brand, which is able to offer a single go-to solution for all the active man’s essentials. We are focused around our love for extreme sports and adventure. That’s why we only use high quality durable and breathable fabrics with modern aesthetic design made for action. We are well established in Denmark and export to Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom, Netherlands, France, Germany, Italy and Japan.

Get ready for the adventure!

Contact

CLEAN CUT COPENHAGEN

Denmark // Urbanbrands Aps

Christian Bisgaard / cb@urbanbrands.dk
+45 25179726

Denmark // Urbanbrands Aps // Sales

Per Toftgaard / pt@urbanbrands.dk
+45 20220535

The Netherlands // Son Of A Brand

Thomas van Boheemen / thomas@sonofabrand.com
+31 640844145

Norway // JA Agencies

Vidar Bersaas / vidar@vbinvest.no
+47 92413544

Norway // JA Agencies

Tore Alemhagen / tore@justanotheragency.no
+47 98438802

Sweden // Nodoubt Agency

Pjer rabnor / pjer@nodoubt.se
+46 739602340

United Kingdom // Son Of Bob Ltd

Giles Rotherham / giles@sonofbob.com
+44 7966465456

FAT MOOSE

Denmark // Urbanbrands Aps // Sales

Per Toftgaard / pt@urbanbrands.dk
+45 20220535

Germany (East) // Fashion Circus GmbH

Andreas Jurga / solidmen@gmx.de
+49 151 226 405 18

Germany (Midt / North) // Modeagentur Vandenberghe

Philipp Van den Berghe / vandenberghe@gmx.de
+ 49 172 902 88 30

Italy // FNV Italy

Patrick Bazerghi / patrick@fnvitaly.com
+39 045 8266116

Japan // EIA CO.LTD

Katsumasa Azegami / azegami@eia.co.jp

+81 3 3715 0860

The Netherlands // Street Style B.V.

Wim Seelmann / wim@streetstyle.nl

+31 (0) 10-2234678

Norway // JA Agencies

Vidar Bersaas / vidar@vbinvest.no
+47 92413544

Norway // JA Agencies

Tore Alemhagen / tore@justanotheragency.no
+47 98438802

Sweden // Nodoubt Agency

Pjer rabnor / pjer@nodoubt.se
+46 739602340

United Kingdom // Son Of Bob Ltd

Giles Rotherham / giles@sonofbob.com
+44 7966465456